Christmas Enchantment

A magical evening cruise in the Advent season

Enjoy the Christmas atmosphere on this evening cruise upon the Danube. The festively decorated Crystal Ship, the welcome drink (mulled wine), the Christmas 4-course-menu and live music provide for the Advent atmosphere. The floating crystal palace is the ideal setting for a private or company Christmas party, an evening with friends or a romantic maritime cruise.

Registration required!

Icon_Kalender_quadratisch

DATES in 2022:

Friday, November 18 | Saturday, November 19
Thursday, November 24th | Friday, November 25th | Saturday, November 26th
Thursday, December 1 | Friday, December 2 | Saturday, December 3
Thursday, December 8 | Friday, December 9 | Saturday, December 10 |
Wednesday, December 14 | Thursday, December 15 | Friday, December 16 | Saturday, December 17
Icon_Uhr_quadratisch

DURATION:

7:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m.
Icon_Euro_quadratisch

PRICE:

€ 52.– per person incl. welcome reception with mulled wine and 4-course menu
children (6 to 13 years inclusive) € 37.– / children up to 5 years free
Icon_Essen

DINING ON BOARD:

4-course menu

Fahrt anfragen oder buchen       Gutschein bestellen

Some more information

Linz, “Donaupark” at the LENTOS Museum

No discounts available for this cruise.

Bicycles permitted, transport costs € 2.– per bicycle.

Dogs are not allowed at this cruise.

This post is also available in: German